bar
Hotels in Koh Samui. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in Koh Samui

Amarin Samui Hotel Koh Samui Thailand Booking Review






Service review in Amarin Samui Hotel The rooms of hotel and resorts famous in Koh Samui. Top Hotels of Koh Samui did not quite stay Amarin Samui Hotel. If you are tired of the travel and tourism destinations in Koh Samui. We offer you to stay on this decision. Room discounts. Of the water. 45-75% discount to book in advance today.

review Amarin Samui Hotel
review Amarin Samui Hotel
Booking Koh Samui 26.43 26.43 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

Booking Amarin Samui Hotel in Maenam

Location 12/71 Moo 1, T.Maenam, Koh Samui , Suratthani 84330
hotel and resort Koh Samui ( Maenam )
Room rates average around 26.43 US, 850 THB, 22.43 EUR
Include Breakfast Room Rate : Amarin Samui Hotel
Review Wolfgang Seifert : Visit: 2012-02-12 - Update : 2012-02-15
Hi, I stayed for 2 nights, because I wanted to escape the noise from Chaweng. Very nice hotel, very clean, free and quick wireless LAN, very quiet, not direct at the beach, but very close. Very friednly people, coffee and water in the room for free, and very good price.
Score by Wolfgang Seifert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Wolfgang Seifert
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : I book with them for 12 years now, perfect as aleays ...
Review Olivier van Loo : Visit: 2011-08-07 - Update : 2011-08-14
Very good hotel , staff is very helpfull. Some migt say that the hotel is far from the popular beaches, but this is what we needed, peacefull location with a vilage feel will go back again
Score by Olivier van Loo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Olivier van Loo
Review Traveller : Visit: 2011-04-01 - Update : 2011-04-11
The hotel looked far better on the photos than in real life. It had defenitely seen better days, probably sometime in 90s. For the quality it was too expensive. Friendly service, clean room (with not so good view), and about 10 minutes walk to the beach. Everything was ok, but expected more. Breakfast was nice but the food ordered from room service was not so. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Traveller: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Traveller
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : The photos on the website gave a better idea of the hotel than what it actually was.
Review chikin : Visit: 2011-03-05 - Update : 2011-03-08
Отель нам очень понравился, встретили радушно.Прекрасно провели время. Небольшой но хороший бассейн на крыше. Все было здорово! Рекомендую этот отель всем. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by chikin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby chikin
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Савади как всегда на высоте!Veri good!
Review Tobias Martinez : Visit: 2010-05-28 - Update : 2010-06-07
We had a very warm welcome. The staff was very obliging and concerned about our wishes. The rooms are spacy and clean but not very bright. The range of the breakfast menu is not very broad.
Score by Tobias Martinez: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Amarin Samui Hotelby Tobias Martinez


Amarin Samui Hotel 12/71 Moo 1,  T.Maenam, Amarin Samui Hotel Maenam
12/71 Moo 1, T.Maenam, Koh Samui , Suratthani 84330
Accommodation in Koh Samui Maenam. Room Rate : Amarin Samui Hotel
Room rates average around 850 THB, 26.43 US, 22.43 EUR
Include Breakfast




Reference : resort in samui and hotels in samui | samui