bar
Hotels in Hua Hin. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in Hua Hin

Asara Villa & Suite Hotel Hua Hin Thailand Booking Review






Service review in MOVENPICK Asara Resort The rooms of hotel and resorts famous in Hua Hin. Top Hotels of Hua Hin did not quite stay Asara Villa & Suite. If you are tired of the travel and tourism destinations in Hua Hin. We offer you to stay on this decision. Room discounts. Of the water. 45-75% discount to book in advance today.

review MOVENPICK Asara Resort
review MOVENPICK Asara Resort
Booking Hua Hin 81.04 81.04 US$
Booking  2702 2702 THB

Booking Asara Villa & Suite in Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.

Location 53 Hua Hin Soi 5 Prachuab Khirikhan 77110
hotel and resort Hua Hin ( Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd. )
Room rates average around 81.04 US, 2702 THB, 68.64 EUR
Include Breakfast Room Rate : Asara Villa & Suite
Review Michael Parham : Visit: 2015-09-27 - Update : 2015-09-30
Got upgraded major bonus lovely place
Score by Michael Parham: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Michael Parham
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : No problems with booking
Review สุจิตราภรณ์ วานิชสำราญ : Visit: 2015-08-03 - Update : 2015-08-06
Fantastic!
Score by สุจิตราภรณ์ วานิชสำราญ: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby สุจิตราภรณ์ วานิชสำราญ
Review Sirima getsamut : Visit: 2015-06-29 - Update : 2015-07-02
The hotel service was very good, but breakfast was way too normal,nothing much to choose. Maybe it wasnt fri and sat but it should be better. Our Pool Villa was bigger than we expeted from its look in the website and i recommend not to stay in deluxe room bcos they located in the building and noisy from those who came for the pool. Overall I enjoyed the stay and def going back again :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sirima getsamut: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Sirima getsamut
Review Barbara Anne Eberhart : Visit: 2014-12-08 - Update : 2014-12-12
We spent 5 nights at Asara Villa & Suite for a relaxing escape from Bangkok. It is a truly lovely resort with beautiful gardens, lagoons and pools. Even when the hotel was fully booked it was still very quiet. Only negative was a severe bout of food poisoning which required antibiotics. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Barbara Anne Eberhart: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Barbara Anne Eberhart
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Best internet price, easy to use.
Review Peter.Malmquist : Visit: 2014-01-28 - Update : 2014-02-09
Exellent Hotel
Score by Peter.Malmquist: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Peter.Malmquist
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Works fine
Review Damian Simmons : Visit: 2011-10-07 - Update : 2011-10-17
Lovely Staff, Great Hotel, great food and nice relaxing location not too far out of town.
Score by Damian Simmons: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Damian Simmons
Review Shui Ching Khoo : Visit: 2011-04-24 - Update : 2011-04-27
Asara, Ben and the staff - a little paradise. Pity the beach and the sea was polluted (including jellyfish), would have loved to have been able to swim in it.
Score by Shui Ching Khoo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Shui Ching Khoo
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Very prompt and helpful
Review Aamir Israr Kureshi : Visit: 2010-07-08 - Update : 2010-07-10
exellent resort, very scenic and beautiful. the pools are lovely and large. The rooms were spacious we we booked in a 1 bed deluxe pool villa, but changed to 2 bed suites. The staff were attentive and the champagne breakfast we very good. On the not so good. There were jelly fish in the beach but no warning put out. Also on near the deck chairs at the beach / by the pool we saw green snakes, while I killed the first there was another on on day two. Other than this an excellent hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Aamir Israr Kureshi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Aamir Israr Kureshi
Review Kanjana Nitipongsakul : Visit: 2010-05-30 - Update : 2010-06-01
ที่พักดีมากมาก ห้องกว้างมาก หรูหรา คุ้มราคา บริการดี อาหารเช้าใช้ได้แต่อาหารว่างไม่ค่อยอร่อยนะ แต่ภาพรวมถือว่าดีมาก ถ้ามีโอกาส จะไปอีกแน่นอน
Score by Kanjana Nitipongsakul: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review MOVENPICK Asara Resort & Spaby Kanjana Nitipongsakul


Asara Villa & Suite 53 Hua Hin Soi 5 Asara Villa & Suite Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.
53 Hua Hin Soi 5 Prachuab Khirikhan 77110
Accommodation in Hua Hin Hua Hin Beach, Petchkasem Rd.. Room Rate : Asara Villa & Suite
Room rates average around 2702 THB, 81.04 US, 68.64 EUR
Include Breakfast




Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin