bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in Phuket

Phuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review






Service review in Phuket Airport Inn The rooms of hotel and resorts famous in Phuket. Top Hotels of Phuket did not quite stay Phuket Airport Inn. If you are tired of the travel and tourism destinations in Phuket. We offer you to stay on this decision. Room discounts. Of the water. 45-75% discount to book in advance today.

review Phuket Airport Inn
review Phuket Airport Inn
Booking Phuket 31.72 31.72 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

Booking Phuket Airport Inn in Airport (Nearby)

Location 11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket 83110
hotel and resort Phuket ( Airport (Nearby) )
Room rates average around 31.72 US, 1020 THB, 26.92 EUR Room Rate : Phuket Airport Inn
Review Martin Heljedal : Visit: 2017-02-11 - Update : 2017-02-15
This hotel was ok. Not more. Very unfriendly staff who spent the first five minutes after we had arrived in the reception speaking and laughing on the phone (obviosly a private call). When I asked for an additional pillow, I was informed that they had no more pillows. Same thing when I asked for a blanket. And when I asked for a clean sheet (over the phone), she told me they had no clean sheets (!!) and hung up on me. We spent one night, the last of our vacation, there, and for that purpose it was ok. Only 2 minutes by car from the airport. But I will never go there again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Heljedal: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Martin Heljedal
Review HONGMEI WANG : Visit: 2014-10-03 - Update : 2014-11-11
方便
Score by HONGMEI WANG: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby HONGMEI WANG
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : convenient as usual
Review HU ZHENXIN : Visit: 2014-06-05 - Update : 2014-06-10
Very close to the airport, about 8 min walk. 7-11 just beside. Room quality is good.
Score by HU ZHENXIN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby HU ZHENXIN
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : very fast, good.
Review IP PIK WAI : Visit: 2014-04-15 - Update : 2014-04-21
staff is nice and friendly, fast airport pickup even in the midnight. room is clean and new, can access to convienence store in 20 seconds on foot
Score by IP PIK WAI: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby IP PIK WAI
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : fast and quick feedback
Review Rudolf Brummer : Visit: 2014-02-02 - Update : 2014-02-05
you have to take a 20 min. walk to the beach for breakfast or dinner, but they told me a restaurant is on construction
Score by Rudolf Brummer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Rudolf Brummer
Review Glenn Dyresen : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-03
When we arrived the rooms were not ready, so they transferred us to a nearby hotel by the same owner, which appeared to be a newer and better hotel. No extra cost. We got two connecting rooms which suited us well. Early next morning they took us to the airport, also free of charge.
Score by Glenn Dyresen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Glenn Dyresen
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : After some initial trouble with booking (first choice hotel was not available), everything ended up well, and we were very happy with our stay.
Review Elena Shvetsova : Visit: 2013-10-25 - Update : 2013-11-23
Good hotel in a couple hundred meters from the airport. Rooms are clean, all you need to stay there. No insects, and other troubles was observed. Ideal for transit travelers.
Score by Elena Shvetsova: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Phuket Airport Innby Elena Shvetsova


Phuket Airport Inn 11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket Airport Inn Airport (Nearby)
11/10 Moo1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket 83110
Accommodation in Phuket Airport (Nearby). Room Rate : Phuket Airport Inn
Room rates average around 1020 THB, 31.72 US, 26.92 EUR




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket