bar
Hotels in Phuket. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in Phuket

Sunwing Bangtao Beach Hotel Phuket Thailand Booking Review






Service review in Sunwing Bangtao Beach The rooms of hotel and resorts famous in Phuket. Top Hotels of Phuket did not quite stay Sunwing Bangtao Beach. If you are tired of the travel and tourism destinations in Phuket. We offer you to stay on this decision. Room discounts. Of the water. 45-75% discount to book in advance today.

review Sunwing Bangtao Beach
review Sunwing Bangtao Beach
Booking Phuket 104.42 104.42 US$
Booking  3356 3356 THB

Booking Sunwing Bangtao Beach in Bang Tao Beach

Location 22 Moo 2, Cherng Talay Thalang, Phuket 83110
hotel and resort Phuket ( Bang Tao Beach )
Room rates average around 104.42 US, 3356 THB, 88.61 EUR
Include Breakfast Room Rate : Sunwing Bangtao Beach
Review Arild Haakestad : Visit: 2014-02-20 - Update : 2014-03-01
Score by Arild Haakestad: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Arild Haakestad
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Very good
Review Mattias Norrman : Visit: 2013-12-13 - Update : 2013-12-18
Very good family hotel. Kids everywhere and they eat for free when dining with paying parents. Maybe not so nice for couples.
Score by Mattias Norrman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Mattias Norrman
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Works well but could be better if American Express was accepted.
Review VASILII DYNKO : Visit: 2013-01-19 - Update : 2013-01-22
Отель расположен в деревне Банг Тао, на мой взгляд самый чистый район пхукета ну разве что, еще Май Као, Пляж и море замечательные.Отель предназначен для отдыха с детьми до 12 лет. Любителям тишины не рекомендую такой веселый детский сад! с 8-00 до 18-00 все нрастроено чтобы развлекать детей, хотя родителям это обстоятельство очень нравится.Прострные номера.Ежедневное обслуживание.Вобщам берите своих чад и наслаждайтесь! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by VASILII DYNKO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby VASILII    DYNKO
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Выражаем благодарность агенту по бронированию, сотношение цена-качество лучшие что нам удалось подобрать, и если учесть то что мы не знаем аглийского языка и общаемся только через переводчика в гугле, мы смогли найти понимание.
Review CHERNYKH BORIS : Visit: 2012-06-07 - Update : 2012-06-13
Отличное расположение для семейных пар с детьми. Отдыхали в нем два раза,без нареканийюСпасибо.
Score by CHERNYKH BORIS: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby CHERNYKH BORIS
Review Soloviova Iryna : Visit: 2011-11-30 - Update : 2011-12-05
It was super holiday at Sunwing Resort. The Hotel has different pools and nice sea. Helpful staff. Sunwing is good for families with children. Massage near the Beach was very good, specially made by thai women Fon.
Score by Soloviova Iryna: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Soloviova Iryna
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : thanks sawadee. Your service was very good.
Review Malin Arvidsson : Visit: 2011-11-06 - Update : 2011-11-12
Wonderful hotel. Great food. Great children activitys. The only problem we had was that we three times didnt got our food at same time or that the staff missed our order. Otherwise this is a fabolus hotel. The best ever.
Score by Malin Arvidsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Malin Arvidsson
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Great!
Review Elena Vikström : Visit: 2011-08-03 - Update : 2011-08-15
Hotel is only 5 yeras old and already is in so bad shape!
Score by Elena Vikström: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Elena Vikström
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Very good
Review Dennis Meinekat : Visit: 2011-04-30 - Update : 2011-05-09
good family hotel, our kids 8+12 enjoy this stay
Score by Dennis Meinekat: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Dennis Meinekat
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : very good
Review Robert Doig : Visit: 2010-08-29 - Update : 2010-09-01
Very pleasant break. Staff very friendly, great for kids. Pools were great especially if you have a Royal room on the ground floor. Definitely would go back...
Score by Robert Doig: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Robert Doig
Review Andrew Ambrosia : Visit: 2010-08-06 - Update : 2010-08-08
What a great hotel! Clean grounds, awesome restaurant right on the beach, Great food, perfect atmosphere for what we were looking for. Sure there are things that are focused on the little kids but that didn t bother us with teenagers. Also the family suite was great, six beds with lots of room. Nice pools, quiet low key atmosphere. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andrew Ambrosia: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Sunwing Bangtao Beachby Andrew Ambrosia
Booking on bookingonlinehotelsthai.com : Easy and straight forward. The only thing that was a concern was the full visa transaction taking place prior to us arriving but I guess this is the process that is in place.


Sunwing Bangtao Beach 22 Moo 2, Cherng Talay Sunwing Bangtao Beach Bang Tao Beach
22 Moo 2, Cherng Talay Thalang, Phuket 83110
Accommodation in Phuket Bang Tao Beach. Room Rate : Sunwing Bangtao Beach
Room rates average around 3356 THB, 104.42 US, 88.61 EUR
Include Breakfast




Reference : resort in phuket and hotels in phuket | phuket